Fulline Business Interiors is located in the heart of Ottawa's most central industrial park, which allows for easy access from Highway 417. We invite you to come visit our showroom located at 695 Industrial Avenue. Our business hours are Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 5:00pm.

FULLINE BUSINESS INTERIORS INC.
695 Industrial Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario, K1G 0Z1
Telephone: (613) 247-7737
Fax: (613) 247-7220

SALES
Morris Bell
mbell@fbi.on.ca
(613) 247-7737 x27
Maria Golding
mgolding@fbi.on.ca
(613) 247-7737 x16
Clark Moland
cmoland@fbi.on.ca
(613) 247-7737 x38
Christine MacMillan
cmacmillan@fbi.on.ca
(613) 247-7737 x26
KNOLL SALES
Karen Kosmos (Knoll)
kkosmos@knoll.com
(613) 247-7737 x12
(613) 274-1569
 
SALES SUPPORT
Stacey Alexander
salexander@fbi.on.ca
(613) 247-7737 x39
Darcy McKee
dmckee@fbi.on.ca
(613) 247-7737 x15
EXECUTIVE
Don O'Keefe
dokeefe@fbi.on.ca
(613) 247-7737 x20
 Randall J Watt
rwatt@fbi.on.ca
(613) 247-7737 x25
ADMINISTRATION
Sue Charron
scharron@fbi.on.ca
(613) 247-7737 x10
Bob Gates
bgates@fbi.on.ca
(613) 247-7737 x36
WAREHOUSE
Jim Brighton
jbrighton@fbi.on.ca
(613) 244-4246
Jamie Fiolek
jfiolek@fbi.on.ca
(613) 247-7737 x28
CAD
Sophie Robichaud
srobichaud@fbi.on.ca
(613) 247-7737 x33